5425 Louie Lane
Reno, NV 89511
775.525.1113
info@cfbrgroup.com

Our Team

Tyson Colovich
PE

Licensed in Nevada, California and Washington.
O: 775.525.1113, Ext. 1
C: 775.250.4133
E: tyson@cfbrgroup.com

Matt Fettig
PE

Licensed in Nevada, California and Arizona.
O: 775.525.1113, Ext. 2
C: 775.750.6263
E: matt@cfbrgroup.com

Chris Roper
PE/SE

Licensed in Nevada, California, Oregon and Washington.
O: 775.525.1113, Ext. 3
C: 775.470.1365
E: chris@cfbrgroup.com

Colton Schaefer
PE

O: 775.525.1113
E: colton@cfbrgroup.com

Forrest Platt
EIT

O: 775.525.1113
E: forrest@cfbrgroup.com

Grayson Hall
EIT

O: 775.525.1113
E: grayson@cfbrgroup.com

Jason Shields
MODELER / DRAFTER / DETAILER

O:  775.525.1113
E: jason@cfbrgroup.com

Adam Kovac
MODELER / DRAFTER / DETAILER

O: 775.525.1113
E: adam@cfbrgroup.com