Our Team

Tyson Colovich, PE

Licensed in Nevada, California and Washington.
O: 775.525.1113, Ext. 1
C: 775.250.4133
E: tyson@cfbrgroup.com

Matthew Fettig, PE

Licensed in Nevada, California, Texas, Idaho, Wyoming, Montana, Utah, Colorado and Arizona.
O: 775.525.1113, Ext. 2
C: 775.750.6263
E: matt@cfbrgroup.com

Chris Roper, PE/SE

Licensed in Nevada, California, Oregon and Washington.
O: 775.525.1113, Ext. 3
C: 775.470.1365
E: chris@cfbrgroup.com

Colton Schaefer, PE

E: colton@cfbrgroup.com

Donavan Rae, PE

E: donavan@cfbrgroup.com

Grayson Hall, EIT

E: grayson@cfbrgroup.com

Nick Barnhardt, EIT

E: nick@cfbrgroup.com

Jason Shields

E: jason@cfbrgroup.com

Adam Kovac

E: adam@cfbrgroup.com

Trevor Kattelman

E: trevor@cfbrgroup.com